Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Board Meetings

2021

Thursday, March 4, 8:00 am
Virtual – Zoom

Thursday, June 3, 8:00 am
Virtual – Zoom

Thursday, September 23, 8:00 am
Virtual – Zoom

Thursday, December 2, 4:00 pm
O’Melveny & Myers (7 Times Square, entrance on Broadway between 41st and 42nd Streets)
Followed by 6:00 pm annual holiday reception

 

Special Events

2021 Gala
TBD

Executive Committee Meetings*

*All Virtual

2020

Thursday, December 17, 8:15 am

2021

Thursday, January 7, 8:00 am

Thursday, February 4, 8:00 am

Thursday, April 8, 8:00 am

Thursday, May 6, 8:00 am

Thursday, July 1, 8:00 am

Thursday, August 5, 8:00 am

Thursday, October 7, 8:00 am

Thursday, November 4, 8:00 am

 

Back to top