Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

GOOGLE CALENDAR

DOE CALENDAR

NYC Outward Bound Schools All Staff Meetings and Events

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – End of Year Celebration

NYC OUTWARD BOUND SCHOOLS HOLIDAYS 2021

  • New Year’s Day | Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 18, 2021 
  • President’s Day | Monday, February 15, 2021 
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 31, 2021 
  • Juneteenth Day | Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Independence Day | Monday, July 5, 2021 (observed)
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 6, 2021 
  • Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 25, 2021 
  • Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 26, 2021 
  • Christmas Eve | Friday, December 24, 2021 
  • Day After Christmas | Monday, December 27, 2021 
  • New Year’s Eve | Thursday, December 31, 2021
Back to top