Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Our Staff

Our staff members share a deep belief that every individual is capable of great achievement with the right mix of challenge and support. They are nonprofit and educational experts who are passionate about educational equity and the power of education to make the world a better place for all. Diversity and inclusion are core organizational values, and NYC Outward Bound Schools strives to be a great place to work.

Staff Members >

image description
Wilfred Acosta Chief People Officer wacosta@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Carmen Acuña Climbing Wall Manager cacuna@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Morgan Ahearn Instructor mahearn@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Michelle Alers Crew Coach malers@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Jonathan Altrogge Crew Coach jaltrogge@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Badari Ambatti Director of Adventure & Team Building Programs bambatti@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Jessica Bardy Director of Strategic Partnerships jbardy@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Julie Benns Director of Communications & Content jbenns@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Karmela Herrera Billones Director of Equity, Diversity and Social Justice kherrera@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Jeffrey Boxill Crew Coach jboxill@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Sharae Brown Director, Postsecondary Success sbrown@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Adriana Buller Instructor abuller@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Eevee Cabrera Program Manager ecabrera@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Gissaury Castillo Development Associate gcastillo@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Mylo Choy-Sutton Program Associate, Fields Programs mcsutton@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Lisa Coffey Director, Safety and Admissions lcoffey@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Amani Davidson Instructor adavidson@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Darren Delarosa Belayer ddelarosa@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Andros Eseiza Facilities Manager aeseiza@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Fernando Franco-Medinaceli Instructor ffmedinaceli@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Ariel Ge Data Associate age@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Beth Gerbe Director of Development bgerbe@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Shannon Gilmore Crew Coach sgilmore@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Keri Gould Instructor kgould@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Cyrus Gray Belayer cgray@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Tanai Hall School Designer/Coach thall@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Paco Hanlon Select Strategies School Coach phanlon@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Cal Hastings Chief Schools Officer chastings@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Amy Johnson Course Director ajohnson@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Harry Jones Logistics Manager hjones@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Edi Juricic Select Strategies School Coach ejuricic@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Allison Kreuzer Curriculum and Training Manager akreuzer@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Aurora Kushner Director of Impact and Continuous Improvement akushner@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Jordan Lee Instructor jlee@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Angelina Lopez Instructor alopez@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Cristina Lopez Instructor clopez@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Jerome Mallory Finance Associate jmallory@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Hannah Mariani Belayer hmariani@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Nick McEachern Instructor nmceachern@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Kanston McIver Instructor
image description
Ann Morris Chief Operations Officer amorris@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Luis Muniz Director of Finance lmuniz@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Christian Narvaez Director of Crew for Select Strategies cnarvaez@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Lauren Peckler Alumni Manager lpeckler@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Ashley Persaud Operations Manager, Field Programs apersaud@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Shareefa Rahim Instructor srahim@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Dominic Ramos Instructor dramos@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Hannah Read Crew Coach hread@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Janet Redondo Director of Information Technology jredondo@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Eric Rios Human Resources Associate erios@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Vanessa Rodriguez Chief Executive Officer vrodriguez@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Hilary Rosenfield School Designer hrosenfield@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Carol Sharrouf Manager, Individual Engagement & Corporate Partnerships csharrouf@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Eric Shieh School Designer/Coach eshieh@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Aileen Soto Staffing Manager asoto@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Grace Stempel Instructor gstempel@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Richard Stopol President Emeritus rstopol@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Ash Tebar Belayer atebar@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Charles Tolliver Instructor ctolliver@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Paola Vita Chief Advancement Officer pvita@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Fredricka Wade Instructor fwade@nycoutwardbound.org
image description
Ingrid Wong Director of Instruction and Leadership Coaching iwong@nycoutwardbound.org

Join our Crew!

We are currently hiring. Learn more about our open positions here.

Back to top